Melvin Jones Fellow

The fellowship, which was created in 1973, is named in honor of the founder of Lions Cubs International, Melvin Jones. The fellowship was established as Lions Club International Foundation’s (LCIF) highest form of recognition to acknowledge an individual’s dedication to humanitarian service. The Pride of Laguna Creek Lions Club proudly acknowledges the following Lions, past and present, for their contributions and dedication to our community and beyond.

Richard A Wilmont 1994 Daniel H Birks 2001 Lena Oneto 2005 
Richard Klugkist 2005 Mark Dawson 2005 Jeff Cohn 2007
Mike Pinkerton 2008  Richard Luis Zimmerman 2011 Laurie Dapelo 2011
Jeri C Retzlaff 2011  Jane F Soria 2012  Sheri Retzlaff 2014
Laurie Dapelo 2014 Rita C Zimmerman 2015 Ron Oneto 2015 
Mike Retzlaff 2015